ROW80 Check-In 8-7-11: Still Waters…

Ah…I haven’t been quite as consistent with my revision this week and the pages…forget about it.  It’s been a hectic week – just me alone solo with the kids.  For some reason I thought I could accomplish more having time to myself after the kids went to bed.  Not so much.  Tiredness and cleaning trumped writing.  I gritted my teeth as I wrote that last sentence.  The clean house I needed so I could start the next day in a semi-good mood and the tiredness…well, you know, after an entire day with three active little boys, it was inevitable.  What was I thinking?

So onto a new week…and hopefully, new progress.

Leave a Reply

