Creativity…

Checking in…though I’m a bit overwhelmed by motherhood in the moment (the 6 year old had a meltdown an hour ago), the writing has been amazingly consistent.  I am reaching my daily goals with the new novel project: 1,667 words a day with it. I’m also making progress with the recent NaNo writing project hitting close to 1,000 words per sitting.

These two stories have been with me lately, in my head, often, so creating them has been a joy for the most part.  It’s been good.

I just need to finish that paranormal revision and work on those two query letters, especially since we’re getting closer to the end of Round 4 or ROW80.

Now for the rest of my life…

 

Leave a Reply

