Plugging Away…

Just plugging away on those two novel projects.  There have been a few missed days but I’m still excited about both of them though I’m plodding through some plot points on each.  Just when I think my story is flowing smoothly…

I still haven’t finished that revision.  The shortest amount of work I have to do on a writing project (15 pages left) and it’s taking weeks.  Hoping to close that one out as well as tackle my other ROW80 goals, all in the midst of holiday preparations.

Heading to California next week for Christmas.  You better believe this laptop is going there with me.  Hoping to get some words in while on the road.

Have a great week, ROW80ers.  Can’t believe we’re heading towards the finish line…

 

One thought on “Plugging Away…

Leave a Reply

