2,503 Words…

Though the week began slow, it’s been moving along. A few days ago,  I started working on the original draft of which I am up to 2,503 words — I’m a bit behind but I’m hitting a consistent stride. Now that the book reviews are done and the activities are done, I’m free to devote more time to creating more words. 

I haven’t begun the other goals yet but I look forward to diving in. 

In the meantime, I’m going to get comfortable in bed with my laptop.  Today the husband and I were really sick all day so it feels good to be able to sit up without feeling nauseous.  I’m on the mend, which is a good things since I have goals to accomplish.

Wishing you all great progress this week.

2 thoughts on “2,503 Words…

Leave a Reply

