Steady Going…

Steady going.  Screenplay.  WIP.  Not huge leaps and not necessarily meeting the word counts every day but it’s been some writing practically everyday which is encouraging me.  The screenplay, especially.  The pages are flowing.  

With life happening, I feel like if I can get words down every day or at least every other day, it’s still a personal accomplishment.  The best part about it all is the excitement I get from creating these stories and characters.  I’m becoming more passionate about my stories.   Hopefully when other people read it, they’ll become just as passionate. 

Wishing everyone a good rest of the week!

 

 

3 thoughts on “Steady Going…

Leave a Reply

