Getting Steady…

I feel like the writing is getting steady.  Over a thousand words on Monday night on the cozy mystery revision.  None last night – so exhausted – but planning on picking up again tonight.  I feel like the ball is beginning to roll, a little more consistently, a little steadier for the first time in weeks.  I’m totally excited.  Hopefully, I won’t jinx myself.

A week ago, I made an all-important decision to self-publish in eBook form.  Possibly this cozy mystery that I’m working on.

What are your thoughts?  Have you published on eReaders or know of anyone who has?  Good experience, bad, so so?  Would love to know. 

Wishing all my Row80ers a good rest of the week!

2 thoughts on “Getting Steady…

  1. Excellent progress on your writing. As an unpublished writer, I have no personal experience but there are some wonderful blogs out there about publishing including Jane Friedman, Kristen Lamb, and Bob Mayer, which you may know. Continued success with the writing and here’s to publishing!

    Oh, Ruth Nestvold blogs a lot about e-publishing and has been very successful. You will find her blog at http://ruthnestvold.wordpress.com.

    Karen

Leave a Reply

