Momentum Continues…

Wow, Wednesday is here already!

The momentum when it comes to putting down 1800 words per day is continuing which is exciting.  I may not hit the mark everyday but I am putting down words every day on this new original draft — mainstream fiction.

*Happy Dance*

I hope it continues.  Though I’m getting all insecure on whether people will be interested enough in the premise to read it.  This is one of the stories of my heart – one that has been on it for years and years and yet, do I have a story?  *Sigh!*

I’m exhausted now but I’m going to push myself to put some words down.

 

Leave a Reply

