I’m All In…

So last year, Round 4, I left the round hanging…between other duties, responsibilities, life, kiddos and holiday prep for family coming into town, I turned around and discovered that the round ended before I could catch a breath or even report in my last post.  A first for me.

After a brief pondering on whether last round was a fluke or the norm and should I consider jumping in on Round 1 of this year based on the results and actions by me of last round,  I’ve decided that I’m in.  All in.  Completely.  I intend to participate in the first round of ROW 80 for this year, 2013.

And I’m excited.

So there you have it.  Leaving my past round and all its delayed posts and catching up moments, I will embark again on this wonderful journey.

Looking forward to it, new goals, and sharing all the angst and victories with you, my fellow ROW80ers.

Can’t wait.

Leave a Reply

