A New Year, A New Round, A New Consistency…

Hello, 2014!

I am looking forward to a new year of writing and the hope of completing a few novel drafts this year.

I have big dreams for my writing this year and I hope to accomplish the smaller goals toward them.

My goals for this round:

1. To make it to pg. 300 with my paranormal thriller. I am at pg. 111 right now.

2. To make it to pg. 300 with my mainstream novel. I am at pg. 258 right now.

3. To make it to pg. 60 with my current script. I am technically at pg. 1 right now.

I am excited especially for goal #3 because I haven’t written a script in awhile. For me, as a screenwriter, it is like getting back to my first love.

So a lot of writing in the next two months but I’m ready.

So glad for the ROW80 challenge.

Wishing all you ROW80ers a wonderfully productive week!

One thought on “A New Year, A New Round, A New Consistency…

Leave a Reply

